top of page

Joppa No. 55

About Our Lodge

Joppa Lodge No. 55 continues to exemplify the very best in ritual, and we provide our Brothers with a Masonic educational experience second to none. Just as importantly, the harmony and fellowship found in Joppa offers a welcome respite from the fast pace of life in the New York City area. Our Brothers always have a home away from home in the Lodge and can rely upon the fellowship and support of their Brothers in a way no other organization provides.


We are vibrant. We are growing. If you are looking for a masonic home, Joppa will welcome you with open arms.

Our Story

Every website has a story, and your visitors want to hear yours. This space is a great opportunity to give a full background on who you are, what your team does, and what your site has to offer. Double click on the text box to start editing your content and make sure to add all the relevant details you want site visitors to know.

If you’re a business, talk about how you started and share your professional journey. Explain your core values, your commitment to customers, and how you stand out from the crowd. Add a photo, gallery, or video for even more engagement.

Meet The Team

Our Clients

bottom of page